All Videos Listing

FGR Green Fund I Overview (3:37): https://commongoodcap.com/videos/fortis-green-renewables-green-fund-i/

Fortis Green Overview with Jonathan Shafer (5:53) https://commongoodcap.com/videos/fortis-green-overview-with-jonathan-shafer/

Gaseke Overview Video (3:23): https://commongoodcap.com/gaseke-overview-video/

Africa Trip Video – General (8:34): https://commongoodcap.com/videos/africa-trip-video/

Renewables Development Summary from Webinar 2/22 (4:38): https://vimeo.com/679191683

Bihongora Summary from Webinar 2/22 (2:32): https://vimeo.com/679192007

Fortis Green Webinar 2/21 (1:02:19): https://commongoodcap.com/videos/fortis-green-renewables-webinar/

Live from Rwanda Webinar 4/21 (35:51): https://commongoodcap.com/videos/live-from-rwanda-webinar/

Bring Power to Africa 11/21 (42:34): https://commongoodcap.com/bring-power-to-africa-fortis-green-update/

Fortis Green Renewables – Investor Call 2/22 (47:58): https://vimeo.com/677889234

Fortis Green Webinar 2/22 (41:54): https://commongoodcap.com/videos/fortis-green-renewables-webinar-2/